Upcoming Events

Please join us for any and all upcoming events!  Please visit our PTA Calendar for a schedule of events for the entire year. You may also view our PTA Year at a Glance flyer or our monthly PTA newsletter.   Click on the links below for details on each individual event.


PTA Class Winter Parties - Friday, 12/20/19
NO SCHOOL (Winter Break) - Monday, 12/23/19 - Monday, 1/6/20
First Day Back to School - Tuesday, 1/7/20
NO SCHOOL (MLK, Jr Day) - Monday, 1/20/20
NO SCHOOL - Monday, 2/3/20
Picture Day - Tuesday, 2/11/20
PTA Class Valentine Parties - Friday, 2/14/20
NO SCHOOL - Monday, 2/17/20
Teacher Conferences - Tuesday, 2/18/20 - Wednesday, 2/19/20
Teacher Conferences - Tuesday, 2/25/20
Cowtown 5k - Saturday, 2/29/20
NO SCHOOL (Spring Break) - Monday, 3/9/20 - Friday, 3/13/20
NO SCHOOL (Cesar Chavez & Dolores Huerta Day) - Monday, 3/23/20
PTA Book Fair - Monday, 3/30/20 - Friday, 4/3/20
















Comments