PTA Central‎ > ‎

PTA Board Members (Officers & Committee Chairmen)

2019-2020 PTA Board  (For a description of each position and associated requirements, click here.)

Back Row (L to R): Cori Hull, Irene San Juan, Debbie Beaird, Chrysse Leach, Katie Cromeans, Tameika Neal
Front Row (L to R): Shelly Elam, Britta Robertson, Amber Page, Kristine Williams, Alexander Montalvo
Several board members were not available at the time the photo was taken.

Officers    (Voting Positions)
President:  Kristine Williams
President Elect:  Amber Page
1st Vice-President, Membership:   Katie Cromeans
2nd Vice-President, Fundraising:   Chrysse Leach
3rd Vice-President, Programs:   Alexander Montalvo
Secretary:  Britta Robertson
Treasurer:  Debbie Beaird

Standing Committee Chairmen (Voting Positions)   
Volunteer Chair: Irene San Juan
Family Events Chair:   Gloria Corral
Room Parent Chair:  Tameika Neal
School Pride Chair: Cori Hull
Memory Book Chair: Catalina Rincon
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator: Shelly Elam
Tiger Dads Chair:  Paul Harrison

Special Committee Chairmen (Non-Voting Positions)   
Hospitality Chair: Tyanna Smith
100x25 Chair (Literacy):   Lishelle Covin
Donation Initiative Chair:  Amanda Crummey

Other Board Members (Non-Voting Positions)   
Principal:  Roberto Baeta-Guttierez
Parliamentarian:  VACANT
Spanish Translator: Michael Bergman
5th Grade Liason:   Beth Woodworth
Teacher Representative:  Stephanie Torres
Spanish-Speaking Teacher Representative:  Guadalupe Meza

Communication Positions (Non-Board Members)
Facebook: Kristine Williams
Website:   Kristine Williams
Instagram:   Chrysse Leach
Newsletter:  Britta Robertson
Bulletin Boards:  Lauren Wickerham
Marquee:  Shelly Elam

Questions? You may contact the PTA by:

*Emailing us at  .
*Directly emailing the  PTA Board Member that is in charge of the team you'd like to join or for more information.
*Post a public question on our Facebook page.