Upcoming Events

Please join us for any and all upcoming events!

Parent Teacher Conferences - Thursday, 2/21/19, Tuesday, 2/26/19, & Thursday, 2/28/19
Cowtown Kids 5k - Saturday, 2/23/19
Report Cards Issued - Wednesday, 3/6/19
4th Six Weeks Award Ceremonies - Thursday, 3/7/19
NO SCHOOL (Spring Break) - Monday, 3/11/19 - Friday, 3/15/19
NO SCHOOL (Waiver Day) - Monday, 3/25/19
Book Fair - Monday, 4/1/19 - Friday, 4/5/19
STAAR Testing (NO VISITORS) - Tuesday, 4/9/19 - Friday, 4/12/19
NO SCHOOL (Good Friday) - Friday, 4/19/19
Report Cards Issued - Wednesday, 4/24/19
5th Six Weeks Award Ceremonies - Thursday, 4/25/19
STAAR Testing (NO VISITORS) - Monday, 5/13/19 - Friday, 5/17/19
Literacy Day/Storybook Night - Tuesday, 5/21/19
NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day) - Monday, 5/27/19
Last Day of School - Friday, 5/31/19





Comments