Upcoming Events

Please join us for any and all upcoming events!

PTA Meeting - Tuesday, 4/23/19 (And Election of Officers!)
Report Cards Issued - Wednesday, 4/24/19
Teacher Appreciation Week - Monday, 5/6/19 - Friday, 5/10/19
Deaf Ed Nation Meet & Greet - Thursday, 5/9/19
District Walk - Saturday, 5/11/19
Pre-K Promotion Ceremony - Friday, 5/24/19
NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day) - Monday, 5/27/19
PTA Meeting - Tuesday, 5/28/19 (And Installation of PTA Board!)
Kindergarten Promotion Ceremony - Thursday, 5/30/19
End of Year Award Ceremonies (6th 6 Weeks - Grades 1-4) - Thursday, 5/30/19
Honor Choir Spring Musical - Thursday, 5/30/19
Last Day of School - Friday, 5/31/19
5th Grade Promotion Ceremony - Friday, 5/31/19





Comments